Skip To Main Content

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
VSPA Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Daddy/Daughter Dance
-
Sat, Feb 11
Mommy/Son
-
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
All School Chapel
-
Thu, Feb 16
GP Day Lunch-n-Learn (MS & US students & GP only))
-
TVS Tent, Sanctuary, various locations TBD
Fri, Feb 17
PK-5 GP Day - Breakfast Buddies
-
TVS Tents, Sanctuary, various locations TBD
Early Release
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4