Skip To Main Content

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
VSPA Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
"Getting to Know You" All Parent Reception
-
Collier's Reserve Country Club, 11711 Collier's Reserve Dr, Naples, FL 34110, USA
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
ECE Picture Day
-
Tue, Sep 14
ECE Picture Day
-
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Sibling Picture Day (L-Z)
-
Founders Hall
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
LS Picture Day
-
Wed, Sep 22
LS Picture Day
-
Convocation
-
Thu, Sep 23
LS Class Picture
-
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
MS Picture Day- Last names A-K
-
Tue, Sep 28
MS Picture Day-Last Names L-Z
-
Wed, Sep 29
US Picture Day- Last Names A-J
-
Thu, Sep 30
US Picture Day-Last Names K-Z
-
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2