Skip To Main Content

TVS Standard of Care -Returning to School 2020-2021

TVS Standard of Care

Re-entry Plan 2020


Dennis Chapman - Head of School
Cameron Steese - Director of Enrollment Management and Admissions
Robert Crowe - Director of Facilities
Susan Peterson - School Nurse
Nicole St Amand - Director of Teaching and Learning

Task Force Members

Returning to school 2020 Correspondence

TVS Important Documents