Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
MS Picture Day- Last names A-K
-
Tue, Sep 28
MS Picture Day-Last Names L-Z
-
Wed, Sep 29
US Picture Day- Last Names A-J
-
Thu, Sep 30
US Picture Day-Last Names K-Z
-
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
VSPA Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Culver's Knight
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
MS Showcase
-
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Picture makeup day
-
Tue, Oct 26
US Thespian Showcase
-
Tayon Studio
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
VSPA Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 4
VSPA Chick-Fil-A Day
-
Sat, Nov 6